Dishoom All Songs Lyrics


Dishoom is the hindi Bollywood action movie released in 2016 written and directed by Rohit Dhawan. The movie is starring by John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez and Akshaye Khanna. The album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty, lyrics are penned by Mayur Puri, Kumaar & Ashish Pandit. Read all song’s lyrics of Dishoom movie at

Dishoom Movie All Songs Lyrics: