Junooniyat All Songs Lyrics and Videos


Junooniyat is the latest bollywood movie written and directed by Vivek Agnihotri, produced by Bhushan Kumar of T-series. This movie featuring starring Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam in the lead roles. This movie released in 2016 and album composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Ankit Tiwari, Himesh Reshammiya, Jeet Ganguly. Here at www.lyricspari.com we providing all Junooniyat songs lyrics with full videos. The lyrics of Junooniyat songs are penned by Kumaar, Rashmi Virag & Manoj Muntashir and music rights of the film are acquired by home production T-Series.

Junooniyat All Songs Lyrics: