Raabta Movie All Songs Lyrics

We are here again with Raabta Movie Songs Lyrics.
Raabta movie
is directed by director Dinesh Vijan and produced by Homi Adajania, Bhushan Kumar and Dinesh Vijan starring Sushant Singh Rajput and Kriti Sanon.

Raabta’s music is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The background score is produced by Sachin-Jigar And most of the lyrics of Raabta are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Irshad Kamil. T-Series has all the the music of Raabta.

Raabta Movie Songs Lyrics